Defensive Driving

Step 1: Select Class Dates

Class Date(s)

Select a date from calender

$ 75

Step 2 : View Class Times
  • Saturday 9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday 6:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday 6:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
  • Thursday 1:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday 1:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Step 3: Sign Up Today
Register Online
Use Chat To Enroll

Georgia’s Requirements for Defensive Driving Classes

Many aspects of the defensive driving program in Georgia are state mandated. Here are a few of the rules regarding your defensive driving class options:

  • The class must be attended in person
  • Classes are required by law to cost at least $75 per peson
  • Each participant must complete 6 hours of class time either at once or in two half-class sessions
  • The state may require you to take a defensive driving class to regain your license

It is Very Important to BE ON TIME!

The state requires participants in all driver certification classes to be on time for class. Do not be late for your defensive driving class because the instructors and staff are required to lock the doors when class is to begin.  There are no exceptions.  We realize that many factors may prevent you from being early but unfortuantely your instructor will have no choice, per state law!