Rules For An Online DUI Class
There are many different State laws that you will have to obey to complete a Georgia DUI Class. You must complete the necessary Needs Assessment in order to begin the program. This portion of the class is done in advance and take about 30 minutes to complete. You must pay the full $292 in advance. You must be attentive in class and obey all the rules they have set. If a student is disruptive, the instructor can and will dismiss a student from the school. In order to begin again, you will be required to pay an additional $210 to begin again.
The other big rule in the DUI Risk Reduction class that you have to comply with is to be on time. Georgia law states that every student must arrive on time and back from breaks on-time. If you follow these rules, the course will be a lot better than you ever expected.